AMA awards 2015

The nominations for Africa Media Australia Awards 2015 are officially closed. This year it’s a double awards program including VACA (Victoria African Community Awards) and the National African-Australian Persons Of The Year (NAPOTY) awards to cover exceptional achievements of Afro-Australians from all states and territories, who are making a significant contribution to the wider Australian society.  The Current list of Victorian nominees includes: 1. Temi Ajayi (Business success) 2. Zione Walker (Charity) 3. Doris Imalenowa (Professional success) 4. Fred Alale […]

Continue reading »